

## Milwaukee Mental Health Task Force Leadership

## **Co-Chairs**

Mary Neubauer, Co-chair, Milwaukee County Mental Health Board Representative Christine Apple, Co-chairs

## **Steering Committee\***

- Montrèal Cain, MERA WI
- Nicole Damiano, Independence First
- David Fleming, State Public Defender
- Chris Hege, eClusion
- Sue Gadacz, JBS International
- Moriah Iverson, community advocate
- Pete Koneazny, Retired from Legal Aid Society
- Rochelle Landingham, Moving Families Forward, Inc.
- W. Curtis Marshall
- Sara Morgan, Molina Healthcare of WI
- Robin Pedersen, community advocate
- Quentella M. Perry, Covering WI
- Tom Reed, State Public Defender
- Kimberley Scott-Dorsey, KSD Consultant Firm, LLC.
- Chyra Trost, Wisconsin Community Services
- Christine Ullstrup, Meta House

## **Staff**

Mental Health Task Force Coordinator: Barbara Beckert, Disability Rights Wisconsin The Mental Health Task Force is staffed by Disability Rights Wisconsin. DRW serves as the fiscal agent.

\* The Steering Committee includes MHTF co-chairs, the MHTF Coordinator, and the members listed above.