

The Milwaukee Mental Health Task Force is the voice of the community on issues related to the quality and responsiveness of mental health and substance use disorder services.

Milwaukee Mental Health Task Force Thanks Our 2022 Steering Committee Members for Your Leadership

Mary Neubauer, Co-chair Christine Apple, Co-chair

Jeremiah Bell Montrèal Cain **David Fleming** Susan Gadacz Chris Hege Moriah Iverson Pete Koneazny Heather Martens Rochelle Landingham W. Curtis Marshall Sara Morgan **Robin Pedersen** Quentella M. Perry Tom Reed **Kimberley Scott-Dorsey** Chyra Trost **Christine Ullstrup**

Barbara Beckert, MHTF Staff/ Coordinator