

Milwaukee Mental Health Task Force 2021 Awards



Karen Avery Award











Karen Avery Award

Presented to Sarah Joyce by Furman Avery Jr.

Executive Proclamation from County Executive Crowley







Outstanding Achievement Award

Presented to Pete Koneazny by Tom Reed

Executive Proclamation from County Executive Crowley





Marie C. Perry Rising Leader Award

About the award





Marie C. Perry Rising Leader Award

Presented to Troney C. Small Jr. by Mary Neubauer Executive Proclamation from County Executive Crowley



Congratulations and thank you to the honorees and all nominees for your leadership and advocacy.