

Milwaukee Mental Health Task Force Thanks Our 2021 Steering Committee Members For Your Leadership

Mary Neubauer, Co-chair Christine Apple, Co-chair

Jeremiah Bell

Shirley Drake

Susan Gadacz

Moriah Iverson

Pardeep Kaleka

Pete Koneazny

Heather Martens

Sara Morgan

Patricia Obletz

Robin Pedersen

Tom Reed

Todd Scharrer

Kimberley Scott-Dorsey

Barbee Sorensen

Chyra Trost

Barbara Beckert, MHTF Staff / Coordinator