

The Milwaukee Mental Health Task Force is the voice of the community on issues related to the quality and responsiveness of mental health and substance abuse disorder services.

2021 Forum Planning Committee

The Milwaukee Mental Health Task Force Thanks Our 2021 Forum Planning Committee For Your Leadership

> Moriah Iverson, Committee Chair Christine Apple Jeremiah Bell Shirley Drake Janet Fleege Susan Gadacz Mary Neubauer Robin Pedersen Kimberley Scott-Dorsey Chyra Trost Christine Ullstrup

> Barbara Beckert, MHTF Staff / Coordinator