

The Milwaukee Mental Health Task Force is the voice of the community on issues related to the quality and responsiveness of mental health and substance abuse disorder services.

Milwaukee Mental Health Task Force 2021 Steering Committee Members

Mary Neubauer, Co-chair Christine Apple, Co-chair

> John Clayton Shirley Drake Kimberley Dorsey Sue Gadacz Moriah Iverson Pardeep Kaleka Heather Martens Tim McGuire Sara Morgan Patricia Obletz Sara Morgan Patricia Obletz Robin Pedersen Tom Reed Todd Scharrer Barbee Sorensen Chyra Trost

Barbara Beckert, Coordinator