### MILWAUKEE COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

# ANNUAL OF PUBLIC HEARING

2019 RECOMMENDED BUDGET



## MONDAY, OCTOBER 29, 2018

6:00 P.M. - DOORS AT 5:30 P.M.

# MARCUS CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS

929 N. Water St. - Milwaukee

FREE PARKING in the Marcus Center structure, including spaces for persons with disabilities.

One block north of the Marcus Center, between E. State St. and E. Highland Ave.

A skywalk crosses State St. from the parking structure to the Marcus Center.

Access skywalk from parking structure stairs or elevator in southeast corner.



#### **BOARD OF SUPERVISORS**

Theodore Lipscomb, Sr. - Chairman, 1st District Marcelia Nicholson - 1st Vice-Chair, 5th District Sequanna Taylor - 2nd Vice-Chair, 2nd District James "Luigi" Schmitt - 6th District Willie Johnson, Jr. - 13th District John F. Weishan, Jr. - 16th District Marina Dimitrijevic - 4th District Jason Haas - 14th District Deanna Alexander - 18th District Anthony Staskunas - 17th District Eddie Cullen - 15th District Supreme Moore Omokunde - 10th District Dan Sebring - 11th District Sheldon A. Wasserman - 3rd District Patti Logsdon - 9th District Felesia Martin - 7th District SvIvia Ortiz-Velez - 12th District



Steven Shea - 8th District

MCTS Bus Route 57 and the GreenLine serve the Marcus Center directly.
Routes 19 and 33 provide nearby stops. For more info, please call (414) 344-6711 or visit ridemcts.com.